Skip to Main Content

The Hickman Nissan Gander Team

Wally Walsh | General Manager

Phone: 709.651.3007 • Email: wwalsh@hickmangroup.net

Brian Laird | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 709.651.3007 • Email: blaird@hickmangroup.net

Steve Poole | Sales Consultant

Phone: 709.651.3007 • Email: spoole@hickmangroup.net

Elizabeth Coates | Receptionist

Phone: 709.651.3007 • Email: ecoates@hickmangroup.net

Todd Penton | Fixed Operations Manager

Email: tpenton@hickmangroup.net

Tony Coates | Body Shop Manager

Phone: 709.651.3007 • Email: tcoates@hickmangroup.net

Denny Flynn | Shop Foreman

Phone: 709.651.3007 • Email: dflynn@hickmangroup.net

Craig Jarrett | Bodyworks Tech

Phone: 709.651.3007

Dean Turner | Bodyworks Tech

Phone: 709.651.3007

Pat Maloney | Bodyworks Tech

Phone: 709.651.3007

Adam Brushett | Technician

Phone: 709.651.3007

Kayla Harvey | Service Advisor